Ihre Ansprechpartner bei KOCH:
Geschäftsführung

Heinrich Werner Koch
Gründer, Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02681 9551-0
E-Mail: h.koch@koch-fensterbau.de
Heinrich Werner Koch
Vertrieb

Lutz Kürten
Vertriebsleitung
- Key Account -


Telefon: 02681-9551-38
E-Mail: l.kuerten@koch-fensterbau.de
Petra Ernst
Vertrieb

Telefon: 02681-9551-13
E-Mail: verkauf@koch-fensterbau.de
Martin Minor
Vertrieb

Telefon: 02681-9551-31
E-Mail: m.minor@koch-fensterbau.de
Eduard Böttcher
Vertrieb / Marketing

Telefon: 02681-9551-32
E-Mail: e.boettcher@koch-fensterbau.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Jan Frederik Müller
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 02681-9551-28
E-Mail: j.f.mueller@koch-fensterbau.de
Wolfgang Wilhelms
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 02681-9551-27
E-Mail: w.wilhelms@koch-fensterbau.de
Paul Keller
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 02681-9551-18
E-Mail: p.keller@koch-fensterbau.de
BetriebS- & Logistik-Leitung

Udo Oster
Betriebs- und Logistik-Leitung

Telefon: 02681-9551-17
E-Mail: u.oster@koch-fensterbau.de
Helmut Eckert
Produktionsleitung

Telefon: 02681-9551-53
E-Mail: h.eckert@koch-fensterbau.de
Einkauf

Torsten Seiler
Einkaufsleiter

Telefon: 02681-9551-16
E-Mail: t.seiler@koch-fensterbau.de
Buchhaltung

Christiane Schaub
Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02681-9551-14
E-Mail: buchhaltung@koch-fensterbau.de
Nicole Schulz
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02681-9551-40
E-Mail: n.schulz@koch-fensterbau.de